Semi-final Poll - Who makes the difference on Steem (choose 5 and nominate 2)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Semi-final Poll - Who makes the difference on Steem (choose 5 and nominate 2)


image

After Poll 1 and Poll 2 here is the Semi-final Poll for Who makes the difference on Steem.

Semi-final will have not 10 but 14 because on Poll 2 there are 5 guys in 5th place.

For the Final I will pick the 5 most voted guys and the 2 most nominated from your personal choices.

Please vote your 5 from the list on dpoll.xyz and nominate other 2 you want.

Resteem are welcome :)
















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for @themarkymark,@emrebeyler,@ned,@steemchiller,@pennsif.

In addition to the five selected, I nominate @holger80 and @jaynie as people that make a difference.

I abstained from voting for myself.

Thanks for your participation :) fair enough ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

How can I possibly be ahead of @steemchiller? Do people not know that he's the man behind Steemworld, the greatest thing since sliced blockchain?

All I can say is: that's a fact, SteemWorld is a great and everyday Steem tool! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for @pennsif,@aggroed,@gtg,@roelandp,@bobinson.

Everyone is doing their best but our dear Pensif is very special, he has an incredible help spirit.

Thanks for the participation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried Dpoll and I don’t like it. It’s ridiculous how they don’t have an upvote button on Dpoll. All the trending polls only have like a couple upvotes while having a bunch of participants. Partiko, Steemit, Busy someone needs to figure out how to put polls on their apps just like you could with twitter or other big platforms. Or Dpoll could just add an upvote button. I had a trending post on Who’s Playing Steem Monsters with pending rewards of .02 by 11 upvotes and 26 participants. Most of the people that upvoted didn’t even participate in the poll.

Trending posts should get more love in my opinion. People who might of upvoted don’t because they have to go through a different app to upvote the poll.

You could still use it for feedback on your products but if your trying to post just to get upvotes don’t bother. BTW this wasn’t directed to the author or anyone in particular. Just wanted to give my 2 cents on dpoll.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with you 100% about Dpoll should have an upvote button (or ability in settings to set an auto-upvote level for any poll that you respond to).

Anecdotally the people that I've talked to are not generally doing as well in their votes from dpoll as they would if all the people responding to their polls actually upvoted them. I still need to do a full analysis on this.

(I am not affiliated to dpoll in any way and I was dismissed when I brought the same suggestions because I brought my feedback to their Discord instead of to their github. In their defense I think I was rather more abrasive than I should have been.)

I do really like dpoll as a writing prompt, and I try to add a little something (comments explaining my vote) instead of just voting.

Im no coder or anything but is it that hard to add polling capabilities to steemit, partiko, or busy?

Maybe one of the awesome guys this poll is about could make something happen for us.

Dpoll’s been plummeting on the SteemApps.com rankings. Sucks I think they would of kept more users just by simply adding the upvote button.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for share your opinion :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steem0 you have to enter here https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@psos/poll-1-choose-5-relevant-guys-that-makes-the-difference-on-steem/ to vote on those 5, here in comments you can nominate 2 at your choice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your choices :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your participation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for @therealwolf,@pennsif,@aggroed,@gtg,@josephsavage.

Excellent work and effort, thanks to Mr. Pennsif for supporting the Venezuelans in these difficult times.

Thanks for your participation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your choices :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for @emrebeyler,@ned,@aggroed,@gtg,@roelandp.

I nominate @anyx and @abh12345 :)

Thanks for your poll voting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99