You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you use your master password on any dapps?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • No, I never use my master password anywhere

I only use master password to unlock private memo key to send encrypted memo to exchanges.

You can use a password manager like LastPass to save all your keys and use appropriate one when required.

Sort:  

I use LastPass but that also a hassle to me. There's nothing hassle free like always logged in. Lol.
Thanks for your suggestion.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am always logged in but with posting key, when I need to transfer I use active key from LastPass. BTW security is inconvenience. 😂

Yeah I that's true. I am gonna follow your way. Thanks 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83