If you had to fight a small outer space alien which would you do? My 2nd Poll

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

tertia-van-rensburg-37121-unsplash.jpg
source



Wrestle them to the ground

Box / fist fight


Pop them one and run away


Use Spock


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

ha! very good rebeccabe! Well you said if we HAD to fight one so we can't just run away so I would bop it one and then run away because who knows what kind of damage it could do.

LOL there you go .. haha!

Voted for Wrestle them to the ground.

Lol .. every answer makes me laugh. I like this survey..

There is only ONE answer. Spock! At least I can answer this one! LOL

lol thanks!

Voted for Use Spock.

Can we get an entry for three guts stabs and a face slash?

Cause I carry iron, and that's how we do it.... (Also, we run like Hell, because Parcour..)

Just sayin'...

LOL .. thanks or your comment and vote

Aliens make me paranoid. The Dood's not into getting probed. I'd pop em a good one in the nose and run like hell!

I can't seem to log in to vote but I'd summon Spock for sure lol!

I think you have to use Steem Connect.. thanks for voting though
Spock is the man. haha! or alien to know...

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Use Spock.

And then. Please, beam me up, Scotty!

Voted for Use Spock.

I'm not going near that thing

thanks .. for me that is the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99