Do you still use alarm clock?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you still use alarm clock?


the-eleventh-hour-2202815_640.jpg
Image source: https://pixabay.com/photos/the-eleventh-hour-2202815/


  • Yes, I love the old fashioned way

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

  • I have an alarm clock but I don't use it/ use it as regular clock

  • I don't have any alarm clock

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

Voted for

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

Voted for

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Voted for

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

Voted for

  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything
  • I don't have any alarm clock

Voted for

  • Yes, I love the old fashioned way
  • Nope, My mobile is enough for everything

Two contradictory option in one place!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right, rem-steem. I could not quite answer the right answers for me. I need two alarm clocks to wake up my the sleepingmonster : D.

Ha ha ha... Deep sleep is a blessing, you know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I have an alarm clock but I don't use it/ use it as regular clock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94