How would you feel if you find someone is using (steal) your profile picture/tagline/ writing without your concern?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How would you feel if you find someone is using (steal) your profile picture/tagline/ writing without your concern?


It happens several times that I found other person is using my social media profile picture, though they are locked. I recently found another account is using same tagline as mine stay Blessed. Keep Steeming !!

I am not sure how should I react and what to do. May be it happens to you too. It doesn't feel good, but there is nothing much to do in this free world. You can ask the person why he is doing it, remove or not use that, you can also take legal action if it's serious. But we will never be able to keep people away from doing so. There are some people who may be loves to do so!

I am curious to if you find someone is doing this stuffs what would your reaction be?

Thanks for your time.
@rem-steem

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.


  • I will kill that person

  • Terrible/ disgusting

  • Unhappy, but I personally would not take any action

  • It's very wrong. I will take action what I can

  • It's okay for me, may be they liked it too much

  • Any other (Please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • It's okay for me, may be they liked it too much

I am not possessive and really do not care about a lot of things.

Voted for

  • Terrible/ disgusting
  • It's very wrong. I will take action what I can

Voted for

  • Terrible/ disgusting
  • It's very wrong. I will take action what I can

Voted for

  • Terrible/ disgusting
  • Unhappy, but I personally would not take any action

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Voted for

  • Unhappy, but I personally would not take any action
  • It's okay for me, may be they liked it too much

You must be very good looking, because it never happened to me..:)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very polite on this. Lol..
I am not that beautiful. You can give me 50-60% maybe. But people who have the conduct to steal others thing doesn't require all this. They just want to represent their fake self, I think so.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • It's very wrong. I will take action what I can

Ha ha ha! Same thought.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Unhappy, but I personally would not take any action

Ideas aren't protected by copyright law...
Facebook was the social media site nr. xx. Remember Myspace?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87