What will you do if you have 100,000 SP?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What will you do if you have 100,000 SP?


  • I will self vote

  • I will curate minnows

  • I will delegate to some of my friends

  • I will delegate to dapps

  • I will delegate to different steem based projects

  • I will vote whales to be friend with them

  • I will power down

  • I don't know what will I do

  • I have some other great idea

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will delegate to dapps
  • I will delegate to different steem based projects
  • I will vote whales to be friend with them

I got it. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I will curate minnows
  • I will delegate to some of my friends
  • I will delegate to dapps
  • I will delegate to different steem based projects
  • I have some other great idea

Nowadays I consider myself as a plankton/redfish, because nowadays I have less than 500 Steem Power. I currently (2019.04.09, 15:00 CEST) have 318.804 Steem Power.
I am already curating minnows, planktons/redfish, and other groups.
I upvote posts based on the type and on the content of the post, and not on who posted that post.
If I find a post interesting, then I upvote it, no matter if it is a minnow, plankton/redfish, dolphin, orca or whale.
I also already delegating Steem Power to one dApp (currently Magic Dice), and sometimes I also delegate to other dApps or different Steem based projects (for example MinnowBooster).
Let's say that I have 100 000 Steem Power.
I would delegate 10 000 Steem Power to some of my friends (and/or persons, who I think deserves it) (for example I think that @steemchiller deserves every delegation he receive, because he is developing SteemWorld.
I would delegate 10 000 Steem Power to dApps.
I would delegate 10 000 Steem Power to different Steem based projects.
I would use the rest of it (70 000 Steem Power) for manual curation.
The "some other great idea" is that I would upvote comments more, because the value of my upvote would be worth much more than the payout threshold ($0.02).
Nowadays I am rarely upvoting comments, because nowadays my upvote is worth approximately/around (usually less than) $0.01.
A 100% upvote with 100 000 Steem Power is currently (2019.04.09, 15:00 CEST) worth $2.972 USD.
A 100% upvote with 70 000 Steem Power is currently worth $2.08 USD.
By the way, I used the "Simulate SP..." function of the SteemWorld to check these values.

Oh! Thanks for the elaboration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I will delegate to different steem based projects
  • I don't know what will I do

Voted for

  • I will curate minnows
  • I will delegate to some of my friends

I got it. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I will curate minnows
  • I will delegate to different steem based projects

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I have some other great idea

Some mixture of the above options. Maybe 60 percent selfish, 40 percent unselfish?

LoL... I understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I will delegate to dapps
  • I will delegate to different steem based projects
  • I will vote whales to be friend with them
  • I have some other great idea

Great to hear that. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I will self vote
  • I will curate minnows
  • I will delegate to some of my friends
  • I will delegate to dapps
  • I will delegate to different steem based projects
  • I will vote whales to be friend with them
  • I will power down
  • I don't know what will I do

Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

I will curate minnows
I will delegate to different steem based projects

To the second point I have to say there's a special steem based project which I want to support (Steemchurch), so this project would get the most of my support, although it wouldn't be the only one.

The Thing by point 1 is, I've got so much support here on Steemit without the possibility to return these favors on an effective way.Of course, I can upvote others too, buit that's just a "symbolic sign" to show I'm thankful.

I would be happy for the chance to support friends, projects and Newcomers on a efficient way in future and just not to benefit from others.

Great to hear your plan. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10