Do you believe in aliens?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you believe in aliens?


Astronomers are making more and more discoveries, and the question of the existence of extraterrestrial life is becoming more acute

maxresdefault.jpg


  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

  • I'm sure the human race is unique

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

I am sure that we are not alone in the universe.
There are proofs for that.
Many NDEs (Near-Death Experiences) are proving this.
Visit the website of NDERF (https://www.nderf.org) (Near-Death Experience Research Foundation) for more information.
Visit Current NDEs for current (recent) NDEs.
Visit Exceptional NDEs for exceptional NDEs.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Voted for

  • I'm sure the human race is unique

Voted for

  • I believe that we are not alone in the universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97