What religion do you prefer?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What religion do you prefer?


54530363.jpg


  • Buddhism

  • Islam

  • Christianity

  • I'm an atheist

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm an atheist

I have no choice... I don't prefer any..

Voted for

  • Buddhism

Voted for

  • Christianity

but I'm a Pantheist

Voted for

  • Buddhism

Voted for

  • Islam

Voted for

  • Christianity

While I do know something about quite a few religions, I've not practiced any outside of my own, so I'm not sure if prefer is quite the term I would use since I don't have any practical experience with any other.

That said, I do feel the type of Christianity I follow is the best for me and my family, and for anyone else who might want to follow it. There are quite a few different kinds of religions with these larger groups, so I have a hard time putting them together as one.

Voted for

  • Christianity

Jesus is the way, the truth and the light.

Voted for

  • Christianity

Voted for

  • Islam

Voted for

  • Christianity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62