Which entry should win the "Let's make a collage #4" - contest?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which entry should win the "Let's make a collage #4" - contest?




Greetings Steemians

As announced, here is the shortlist with my favorite entries to my recent Let's make a collage #4-contest.

Please vote for the submission which you like most! Note that I will close the poll 24h after posting!

Thank you for your participation!

The Finalists (in chronological order of submission time):












Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I like @rionegro the best!

Thank you so much.

Thanks for the info, I'll check this out!

I am glad you like it, @almi but if you want to support me please vote through the dpoll

I want to support you, but can't connect to dpoll, so vote doesn't register. You're going to take it, I'm sure. I did like some of the others, but yours was mesmerizing :)

Thank you for support! My opinion is that it's a great idea that community chose the winners on this way. Trough dpoll is more transparent but I understand that not everyone could managed to vote with app.

I am glad you like my work @faltermann but for supporting me, please vote through the dpoll. Thanks!

Thank you for pointing that out. I gave my vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

It´s so difficult to choose one collage! They are so crazy hahaah..
For me 1. place @georgeboya , 2. place @rionegro ! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72