You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deine lieblings Spieleplattform / Your favorite gaming platform

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Switch

God, this was so difficult to answer!

PC is where I probably have the most amount of games thanks to services like Humble Bundle, GoG, and Steam.

Android, you can actually find some surprisingly fun games on there. Mainly play when I'm out & about... Or on the pooper 💩

Xbox 360 was my first big-boy console, handed down from my older brother. Loved playing Halo on this with friends!

Wii was a nifty & somewhat pretty revolutionary concept with some really fun games on it [ warioware ftw! ]

N64, SNES, NES, Sega Genesis, loved these when I was a kid, but wasn't really into gaming as much back then.

Dreamcast, only bought one of these when I got older actually, but I love the concept, design, and a good amount of the games.


BUT, I think I have to go with Switch as my current favorite. I love most everything about it, and it just makes me happy to use :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63