Are you looking forward to Steem Engine Tokens

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are you looking forward to Steem Engine Tokens


SMT"s are taking some time to be on the market and as it seems like there will be some time until we get that. As of now we are getting many users are looking into it and creating their Token as well. So are you collecting or are you interested in these tokens.


  • Yes, I will get as much as I can

  • No, I have not heard it yet

  • Just Heard and look into it more

  • Do not want to know

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I will get as much as I can

Voted for

  • Yes, I will get as much as I can

Voted for

  • Yes, I will get as much as I can

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Just Heard and look into it more

Voted for

  • Yes, I will get as much as I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01