Sort:  

Voted for

  • Windows

But... I want to try a virtual box and a Linux (Ubuntu) instance.
If it will work well on my notebook. If not, maybe an Ubuntu started from a USB. But I love to experiment with different software.

Voted for

  • Linux distros

Linux Mint

Voted for

  • Windows

Voted for

  • Windows

Voted for

  • macOS

Congratulations @tacettinx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • Windows

Voted for

  • Windows

Voted for

  • macOS

I suppose I shouldn't be surprised by the fact that there are people here using Linux, but I'm underwhelmed by the number of Mac users so far. Need to represent! Windows of course would be No. 1.

I watched the video you linked. I've actually met Shaun (Canon) Barrowes. He won't remember me because it was in a social media marketing class where he was invited to talk about his career and promotion. He played and sang a few songs. Very cool. :)

Voted for

  • Linux distros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55