Sort:  

Upvoted it for visibility to troll you hehehe

Voted for

No offense, but what is the point of this poll?
I have a sense of humor, and I find your meme funny, but still.
Seeing this poll my face currently looks like the face of the guy left to the "Old Steem" in the image.
This poll have three options, but all of the three options are actually the same, so this poll is completely pointless.
It would have been better to put three different memes in the poll.

This was not meant to be posted, was a misspost. the poll has been deleted. Was testing something. The dpoll for the meme contest will be Tuesday. And my meme wont be entered lol.

Glitch in the matrix, contest starts this Tuesday. sorry about that!

It’s alllll good! Cheeers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't put your title until everything else is done. #dPollTip

Why have you flagged my post? What did I do wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01