Art Curation Initiative #9 - Help Me Rewarding 3 Artists With SBI Shares [Powered by DPoll]

in #dpoll5 years ago

Art Curation Initiative #9 - Help Me Rewarding 3 Artists With SBI Shares [Powered by DPoll]


Welcome to the 9th edition of this experiment. The rewards from this post will be used to buy SBI shares for 3 of the featured artists or more, depending on the results.

Please use DPoll to help deciding who should be awarded.

After posting this initiative through DPoll for the first time, I believe it was a success, so I'll keep using it. (Please see how to vote at the end of the post.)


The most voted artists will receive a SBI share, at least.
This week, this initiative has gained a regular sponsor.

  • @myfreebtc will offer an extra SBI to every winner.

image.png

The following posts are between 1 and 4 days old and all of them have very few rewards at the moment, between $0.04 and $0.73!

Don't forget to visit the posts and support these artists, if you can.


@noye1981FB_IMG_1541968583163.jpg
Title:LES PRESENTO A "BELLA" / I present to you "bella"
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.04

@elenasteem
Title:David with Xenys on the playground
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.11

@michellebonarotiIMG_20190203_142633~01.jpg
Title:smoker girl painting
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.11

@lilcoffeekittyMandy.png
Title:Commission~ Peace Wink~ Colored
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.14

@inu-jimntopaz-image-0
Title:The surface will be interesting?
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.15

@alkorg 005.jpg
Title:[CR] Character from the film (5)
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.17

@sosadrawswk2ht7uydo.png
Title:Mascara de Mariposa - Butterfly Mask
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.24

@drowkeudrow
Title:Seni digital saya#09/02/2019 : Bunga merah putih.
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.52

@guchidanIMG_20190208_124624_709.jpg
Title:My drawing of an Old man
Links:1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Rewards:$0.73

Please select the artists you think deserve (or need) the most help. You can choose up to 3 artists.


How to Vote?


To vote, please follow the DPoll link at the bottom of the post, and login with your STEEM account. After you're logged in, you'll see a set of options at the bottom of this post, similar to this:

image.png
Image Source

You can cast up to 3 votes. Just select your favourite artists and click vote.
Don't worry, a Vote in DPoll doesn't reduce your Voting Power, it's the same as a comment.

This is what your answer will look like, in SteemIt.com:

image.png


Note: If you are one of the featured artists and you vote for other candidates, I will add an extra vote to you as well, to make the voting fair for everyone.


The SBI (@steembasicincome) shares will be distributed after this post payout.

Current Pot: 1.321 STEEM
(Leftovers from previous editions. Will be used this week, as I see fit.)


I took a little more time to do the post and included links to several DApps, in order to raise awareness that there are alternative interfaces to SteemIt.

Feel free to leave any suggestion or comment.

@trincowski signing out.


Who Are Your Favourite Artists? (Choose up to 3)











Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Visited all of the featured artists and gave then each an upvote on their posts.

Voted for @sosadraws.

Wow! That's awesome! Many thanks for your support!

Feel bad I haven't done this each wee, but I miss so much trying to juggle everything I do on steem. Would you consider adding a line at the bottom of people who have asked to be tagged like I do on my SP Delegation Posts? If so put me on the list so I make sure to come and lend some support.

Alright, I will. 😝

muchisimas gracias por tu apoyo y consideración hacia nuestro arte!!!! abrazo enorme

Voted for @noye1981.

While I don't claim any artistic talent nor eye for it @trincowski, I am stopping by to support your initiative. To do my small part to help you in your efforts to support up and coming artists.

Keep up the great work! 👍

Don't forget to login at DPoll to select your favourites! :-)

Okay @trincowski, I voted for one, even though I don't feel qualified ...

Kudos to your efforts to create this post, as the details like the links to various "front ends" to the Steem blockchain were tested briefly, e.g. the @steempeak link in to the work of @lilcoffeeekitty ...

And ... The DPoll interface worked fine, so I made a note for future reference ... If you have any "pull" with them, you might suggest they use KeyChain, instead of SteemConnect. My "two cents" ... 😉

Well done! 👍

Thanks for the suggestion. I haven't tried Keychain myself...

Steem Keychain is a Chrome extension @trincowski, but I was never going to use Google Chrome (I stay as far away from Google as I can reasonably manage ...). Fortunately, the Brave Browser I do use supports Chrome extensions, so Keychain works just fine.

And it is also supported by SteemPeak, which is the Steem blockchain interface I use almost exclusively on my workstation (Partiko "on the road" ...).

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks a lot for your participation!

Thanks for being a regular participant in my little contest!

I thought I had already voted. But i think there is still some issue with mobile phones and dpoll....
anyways I voted again :D

I never had that problem. How weird. Thank you for stopping by!

Voted for @lilcoffeekitty,@inu-jim,@alkor.

This is new! Featuring artists and at the same time giving them chances to win! n_n
Cool initiative ♥

Thanks for using DPoll! It sure makes it a lot easier than asking people to upvote comments or anything like that! :-D

Wow, some really good art here. I voted for
@lilcoffeekitty and upvoted her post.

That's awesome! Thank you very much! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95