How do you feel about the Office leaving Netflix?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you feel about the Office leaving Netflix?


How do you feel about the Office leaving Netflix and NBC saving it for their own streaming service?


  • I will miss the Office. Love that show.

  • I don't use Netflix.

  • I don't watch the Office.

  • I have never seen the Office so I dont know how I feel.

  • I'm glad its gone.

  • I will be subscribing to the new NBC streaming service so I can watch it then.

  • I will be subscribing to the new NBC streaming service just for the Office.

  • I will just watch it on a bootleg streaming site like Putlocker or download a torrent.

  • I do not watch any sort of video entertainment.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will miss the Office. Love that show.

Congratulations @tvpolls! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • I don't use Netflix.

Nowadays. I used (tried it for free) in the past.
They said in an e-mail that I could try Netflix for free again.
Maybe I will do it.
Nowadays I don't watch The Office either.
The last The Office episode that I watched was the Season 4 Episode 14 on 2013.11.26.

Voted for

  • I do not watch any sort of video entertainment.

Voted for

  • I have never seen the Office so I dont know how I feel.

Voted for

  • I don't watch the Office.

Voted for

  • I don't watch the Office.

Voted for

  • I don't watch the Office.

Voted for

  • I don't use Netflix.

Voted for

  • I don't use Netflix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73