Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • What's Disney+ ?

Voted for

  • What's Disney+ ?

Voted for

  • No

At least not in this year. Maybe not even the next.
Simply because I am not interested in it, and it will not be possible either.
So I could not subscribe even if I would like to.
Okay, I know that Disney+ will be cheaper than Netflix (Disney+ monthly fee: $6,99 USD, Netflix monthly fee: $8.99 USD), but I am still not really interested in any of them.
I have tried Netflix for free a few time (watched a few animation series), but that is all.
Disney+ will be available only in the USA this year (2019) from November 12.
After that they will extend/expand their services to other countries/continents.
According to what I have read so far, Disney+ will be available in my country (Hungary) before 2021, but currently there is no exact date.

Voted for

  • What's Disney+ ?

Voted for

  • No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76