Do you like reading books ?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you like reading books ?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

I have books and book series in Hungarian and in English.
Sometimes I read a ~500 page book in less than one week.
For example "A szelek tornya" by Szakács Eszter.
That book is a first part of a trilogy, the second part is called "Babilon" (also about ~500 pages), and the third part is not released yet. It will probably release next year (in 2020).
I have the Summer King Chronicles book series by Jess E. Owen.
This book series contains 5 books. I have all the 5 books in this series in English.
I have the first 4 books in hardcover and signed by the author, the 5th book is paperback and it is not signed.
I also like the Gryphony series by Michael Peinkofer.
This book series contains 4 books. I have all the 4 books in this series in Hungarian. This is a German book series, but I have the books in Hungarian, because I don't understand German.
The above mentioned book series are the three best fantasy book series nowadays in my opinion.
My favorite genre is fantasy.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Hi, @upvotenev!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

I have mild Dyslexia. This makes it a daunting task to read for extended periods of time. I have to really focus and it is not a relaxing activity for me :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83