How often you have had a dream, in which you're losing a tooth?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How often you have had a dream, in which you're losing a tooth?


Image source: Pixabay.com


  • I have never had such a dream

  • Often

  • Pretty often

  • Rare

  • Very rare

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

You got a 48.59% upvote from @upvotefromme courtesy of @vasilstefanov!

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

As far as I remember, I have never had such a dream.

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

I've had plenty of dreams where something strange is happening, but losing a tooth is not one of them.

I take it you have? If that's the case, or maybe it's someone you know, how often does it happen? And have you looked into the significance of dreaming about losing a tooth?

Every dream has a meaning of some sort. I know it by experience. All that's happening in the dreams is in metaphorical form mostly. According to one of the books, that I have about decoding dreams, for this particular dream is said this:

"If you dream that your teeth shake or fall, it means bad news, failure, sickness and even the death of a close relative."

In my case I really had a problem with tooth (the same one from the dream), but luckily the dentist saved it...

Voted for

  • Very rare

there were periods back in the years, when i was losing all of them and some pretty scary dreams when they were putting some mask on my face afterwards....
heheh and in some of those theet losing dream, alright most of them... I was pulling some hair in between them and some kind of dream~pain came as result ... and then the loss...
i researched that this kind of dreams are related to some real life happenings, relations, relatives and some prophecies.... i think it's very personal to decode all of your dreams! or at least the important ones ;) the rest is just mind~junk....
https://www.ld4all.com/

It's true, more than a year ago I had such a dream, and shortly after a real problem with a tooth appeared. Luckily the dentist managed to save the tooth...

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

How often did you have a dream where you were attached by a blue female dragon with a nice red hat?

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

Voted for

  • Very rare

Voted for

  • Very rare

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87