Do You Use SteemPlus Extension To Get Free Upvotes?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do You Use SteemPlus Extension To Get Free Upvotes?


I've written about how this work here. After my post I've seen more and more accounts on my fed receiving SteemPlus upvotes. It's not a huge upvote. But it's something.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Going Straight To Installing The Extension After This Post

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I have the extension but no idea how to get upvotes^^

Posted using Partiko Android

It's automatic like @steem-ua You just need to have SPP stake to get upvotes. Try reading this. Just resteeming all the posts on @steem-plus alone will get you a bit of SPP every time.

Ahhh..
Dont know about that..
Prefer staking Partiko Points.. may also start to hunt

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

I have to check out your post, but it seems like something I might try, I've made use of minnowbooster before.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Going Straight To Installing The Extension After This Post.

Well, I had no idea this existed and I´m glad I found your post!!

I already saw your explanation on how to get started winning some extra upvotes by @steem-plus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95