Who Is The Best Financial Guru On YouTube

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Who Is The Best Financial Guru On YouTube


There are all sorts of people with various levels of experience and expertise. You may not know all of them and they are certainly not equally good. In your experience who is the best?





  • Dan Lok

  • Grant Cardone

  • Alex Becker

  • Sam Ovens

  • Tai Lopez

  • Graham Stephan

  • Dave Ramsey

  • Kevin

  • Other (Name In Comments)

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Voted for

  • Sam Ovens

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

Voted for

  • I Don't Bother With Them

I don't know none of the mentioned people.

Voted for

  • Other (Name In Comments)

Crypto Sniper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97