Why are you invested on Steem?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Why are you invested on Steem?


Choose as many options you want and tell your reasons why are you still invested on STEEM?

RESTEEM THIS POST SO THAT MAX. PEOPLE CAN GIVE THEIR OPINION.


  • I believe in Steem.

  • I love the community.

  • I love to write and read blogs.

  • To earn passive income through curations.

  • I can't give up now as I am so much invested already.

  • Other reasons

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.
  • I love the community.
  • I love to write and read blogs.
  • To earn passive income through curations.

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.
  • I love the community.
  • I love to write and read blogs.
  • To earn passive income through curations.
  • I can't give up now as I am so much invested already.
  • Other reasons

I do not have other good options :)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.
  • To earn passive income through curations.
  • I can't give up now as I am so much invested already.

Voted for

  • I love the community.

Voted for

  • I love to write and read blogs.
  • To earn passive income through curations.

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.
  • I love the community.
  • I love to write and read blogs.

Voted for

  • I believe in Steem.
  • I love the community.
  • I love to write and read blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87