Sort:  

Me too, so much that I’ve rejected them for a long time. Then, my loved one injected a new HOUSE cat into our lives to replace the indoor/outdoor beast that a beta fish couldn’t replace well enough. If we were looking for a place to live, it would be rough. Bad strategy, thankfully we are all good.
Thanks for participating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think if you start smelling like a pharmacy it is no longer okay. My last prednisone I took februari 2nd. All kind of trouble but so far, tests, tests and more tests, I am doing fine plus my organs are great (who ever thought that). They even gave me a ct scan and my brains are not damaged.

I would take antihistamine but since most drugs don't work I do not even bother to take it.

It was a good question. There are more addictions as one is aware of.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87