Do you like Oranges?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you like Oranges?


image


It is winter and so it is the time of oranges. Self-proclaimed nutrition experts advise the consumption of many oranges, but do you stick to it, or don't you like oranges at all?


  • I like oranges and eat a lot of

  • I like oranges, but dont eat them that much.

  • I don't like oranges.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

k, but bro that´s not one of the options. U stupid?

You are talking to a bot. @magic8ball is a bot, not a human.
So don't be surprised, when you see stupid or nonsense comments from @magic8ball.

Yeah, I know, it was just for fun xD

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

I ate only one orange today, but there are days, when I don't eat orange at all.
I think I don't eat them that much.

Voted for I don't like oranges..

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

I liked oranges before nutrition experts thought they were cool ;)

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

We eat more mandarins than oranges. We drink also orange juice.

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

Voted for I like oranges, but dont eat them that much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27