You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you sell your STEEM during this altcoin cycle?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I am hodling!

I am not planning to sell it.
Instead, I am trying to accumulate more and more Steem Power by various means.
I mean author and curation rewards, daily dividends for holding MAGIC tokens, payouts for selling my vote, etc.
If I accumulate thousands of Steem Power, then it could give me a relatively good actice (manual curation) and passive (or half-passive) income.
I mostly mean automated curation under the "passive income" term, and vote selling under the "half-passive" term.
I earn Steem Dollars (SBD) for vote selling, then I exchange (sell) that (and other) Steem Dollars (SBD) for Steem on the Internal Currency Market, and then I Power Up that Steem to be able to earn more Steem and Steem Power.
If I don't set the payout method on my posts/comments to "Power Up 100%", then I also earn Steem Dollars (SBD) with author rewards.
Just like you, I also don't have a specific price target in mind, and I also think that Steem is for the long term.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Good to see do many long term hodlers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86