You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Giving away 10 SBI shares to newcomers to SBI

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for

  • I don't meet the requirements

I currently (2019.05.07, 15:01 CEST) have 14 Steem Basic Income shares.
And nowadays I don't publish articles on the Steem blockchain.
I published articles on the Steem blockchain, but I stopped, because it is not worth it.
No matter what I write about, what I do, almost no one cares about my Steemit/Busy posts.
I rarely receive real, human comments under my Steemit/Busy blog posts.
Writing articles on Steemit/Busy feels like time and effort wasting.
Nowadays I don't even use Steemit for blogging.
Nowadays I mostly use dPoll to create blog posts (polls) on the Steem blockchain, because there are real, human interactions on dPoll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85