You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Massively Reducing The Amount of HUNT Tokens Given For SP Delegations, Are Your Pulling Out Your Delegations?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I Never Delegated But I'm A Very Active Voter/Hunter
  • I Wasn't That Active On @steemhunt

I wasn't that active on Steemhunt, and nowadays I am also not very active on Steemhunt. I currently have 136.45 Hunt tokens.
I posted 5 hunts so far.
Sometimes I upvote other people's hunts and comments.
Maybe I will upvote them more often in the future, but other than this I am currently not planning to increase my activity on Steemhunt, because nothing is motivating me to do it. I don't enjoy getting ignored.
3 of my hunts from the 5 are basically ignored. Only made a few cents.
2 of my hunts from the 5 are boosted (the Steem and SBD from those posts has been converted to Hunt tokens), they performed well.
Tunatic made $3.50, CityMaps2Go made $0.55.
The rest of my hunts are the ignored ones.
Foobar2000 is not even got approved nor rejected, and made only $0.07.
Radegast also made only $0.07, but at least it got verified.
Luxand Blink! made even less. Only $0.04. But at least it also got verified.
To be honest, I am currently disappointed in Steemhunt.
Putting time and efforts into my hunts (and into searching/looking for interesting products) feels like time wasting.
I don't know whether this (the reduced amount of Hunt tokens given for delegations) will make the tokens more valuable or not, but I am slowly accumulating Hunt tokens by upvoting hunts and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87