The secret of the Pantheon revealed - What do you think about it? (Multiple choice poll)

in #dpoll5 years ago

The secret of the Pantheon revealed - What do you think about it? (Multiple choice poll)


The secret of the Pantheon revealed.

What do you think about it? (Multiple choice poll)


  • I like the purpose of the Pantheon.

  • I don't like the purpose of the Pantheon.

  • They should have kept it as a mistery/secret.

  • I didn't upgraded this building so far, but I will probably upgrade it in the future.

  • I didn't upgraded this building so far, and I will probably not upgrade it in the future either.

  • I upgraded this building in the past, but I will probably stop upgrading it in the future.

  • I upgraded this building in the past, and I will probably keep upgrading it in the future.

  • I have not played DrugWars so far, but I will probably play it in the future.

  • I have not played DrugWars so far, and I will probably not play it in the future either.

  • Other. For example "I played DrugWars in the past, but I stopped (or I will stop) playing it".

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't like the purpose of the Pantheon.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I don't like the purpose of the Pantheon.
  • I upgraded this building in the past, and I will probably keep upgrading it in the future.

Voted for

  • I have not played DrugWars so far, and I will probably not play it in the future either.

Voted for

  • I have not played DrugWars so far, and I will probably not play it in the future either.

Voted for

  • I don't like the purpose of the Pantheon.
  • I upgraded this building in the past, but I will probably stop upgrading it in the future.

Voted for

  • I don't like the purpose of the Pantheon.

Voted for

  • I have not played DrugWars so far, but I will probably play it in the future.

Voted for

  • I like the purpose of the Pantheon.
  • They should have kept it as a mistery/secret.

Voted for

  • I don't like the purpose of the Pantheon.
  • I upgraded this building in the past, and I will probably keep upgrading it in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95