What is the current value of your AFIT (Actifit) tokens in USD?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What is the current value of your AFIT (Actifit) tokens in USD?


3 days ago (on 2019.03.04) @actifit announced the options of exchanging of AFIT tokens for Steem (upvotes), and the value of the AFIT (Actifit) tokens in USD.
According to their blog post, 1 AFIT (Actifit) token is currently worth $0.036 USD.
I currently (2019.03.07, 17:55 CET) have 3.15 AFIT (Actifit) tokens.
Based on the above mentioned value, my AFIT (Actifit) tokens are currently worth $0.113 USD.

What about you? What is the current value of your AFIT (Actifit) tokens in USD?


  • $0 USD, because I currently don't have any AFIT (Actifit) tokens.

  • Less than $0.10 USD.

  • $0.10 USD or more, but less than $1 USD.

  • $1 USD or more, but less than $5 USD.

  • $5 USD or more, but less than $10 USD.

  • $10 USD or more, but less than $50 USD.

  • $50 USD or more, but less than $100 USD.

  • $100 USD or more, but less than $500 USD.

  • $500 USD or more, but less than $1000 USD.

  • $1000 USD or more.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • $5 USD or more, but less than $10 USD.

Voted for

  • $50 USD or more, but less than $100 USD.

Voted for

  • $0 USD, because I currently don't have any AFIT (Actifit) tokens.

You have a few. I think you are simply not aware of this fact 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I just got 1 from when I downloaded the app...I can't post with it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I remember you mentioning this. Maybe it is taken care of with the recent updates. Sorry about that.

PS: you earned these tokens as a result of upvoting actifit report cards. We are rewarded with AFIT tokens for any report card that we upvote before @actifit vote's on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • $100 USD or more, but less than $500 USD.

Voted for

  • $0 USD, because I currently don't have any AFIT (Actifit) tokens.

I thought I had shown you this before :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not know that I have any token. I don't use the app, does not upvote on any post related to this. But I downloaded it once then uninstall it, as it drain the battery fast.
It sounds like getting points is easy here. Have to try then.

You earn the tokens even when you upvote someone's report card or actifit before @actifit gets to upvote it

Another alternative is delegating Steem Power to them. I used to get 18 AFIT tokens a day for 50 Steem Power but I undelegated because I have other use.

Lastly, it just to use the app and post your daily actifit. You are rewarded with upvote and tokens for your actifit report card that indicates that you reached the threshold of 5,000 counts. It is super easy to get to 5,000.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • $0 USD, because I currently don't have any AFIT (Actifit) tokens.

Not much but still it is worth something. I think you simply are not aware about this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I simply installed the app some day. And how can I sell it?

You do not necessarily need to install the app before earning this token. As a matter of fact, you earned all this by voting on actifit posts or report cards. The other two alternatives to earn this token is by delegating to @actifit and by posting a report that shows at least a 5,000 actifit count.

As of now, you can only exchange this token for upvote on your actifit post or report card, same ideology as partiko. Moreover this post is centered around it.

In weeks to come, AFIT Tokens will be traded on Daybit exchange;

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@akomoajong/are-you-already-registered-to-daybit-exchange/

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Less than $0.10 USD.

Voted for

  • $0.10 USD or more, but less than $1 USD.

Voted for

  • $10 USD or more, but less than $50 USD.

I have just over 1,000 AFIT Tokens

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xplosive from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97