What drink do you prefer in the morning?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What drink do you prefer in the morning?


  • Coffee

  • Tea

  • Water

  • Juice

  • Alcohol

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Coffee

Voted for

  • Coffee

Voted for

  • Coffee

Voted for

  • Coffee

Voted for

  • Tea

Voted for

  • Juice

Voted for

  • Tea

Nowadays I usually drink tea in the morning, but I used to drink water in the mornings in the past. I still drink water during the day and in the evenings.

Voted for

  • Water

Voted for

  • Water

I'm most likely to drink water first thing in the morning, but I don't know if that's because it's what I like the most. It's just readily available, and while I like OJ, I can't drink a lot of it. We don't generally have a lot of other kinds of juices in the house.

I don't drink coffee, tea or alcohol, in the morning or anytime else, so that makes picking from the available choices rather simple for me. :)

Voted for

  • Tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62