Dragonball super is coming to and end.

in #dragonball6 years ago


You might 've heard that dragonball super is coming to an end in mars with the final episode being the ending of the tournament of power .

I heard some rumors that say this going to be the last episode of dragon ball ever, if this is the case my life no longer has purpose , i grew up watching dragonball, it's my ultimate favorite anime . I hope these rumors are false.

Now we just have to wait and see.

Sort:  

i ,m not watch it but i think its true
i like shounen action anime and manga , i hope to follow me here https://steemit.com/@garraboy

Yeah its true.. ! :( after battle royal show will end probably till march end.
@damien138

Que bueno que hayan más comics para los niños...excelente

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @damien138.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61