Macro Photography 📷|| Five different Shoots of Dragonflies

in #dragonflies6 years ago

Hello friend steemian all good morning, hopefully today is better than yesterday. Greetings I make you a photography lover now I will show some photos of dragonflies are very beautiful.

image

image

image

image

image

Criticism and suggestions on this photo are always welcome!

My Dragonflies are my photos using Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 / 4.30mm, Lens: Prosumer / 45mm, Location: Aceh Pidie.

The fifth dragonfly has a very beautiful color and size, the habit of these animals roam the lakes or paddy fields.

shooting this dragonfly is not easy friends, of course we have to have patience and have a quick camera and other tools.

Thank you for a friend who has seen my post and hopefully esteem friends like this photo and also do not forget to comment on my blog.

@macro-good

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66