Boss lady (introduction)

in #drama6 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Being faithful and monogamous is not natural for human beings. It takes work. Deep down we all know that. We have all been tempted to stray at some point or another. Even when it was only a fleeting thought and we didn't act on it. Every time we acknowledge that someone of the opposite sex is "attractive" or "sexy" we are doing nothing other than pointing out that they would be a suitable mate. Not acting on that natural impulse to want to mate with a viable mating partner requires a conscious decision. It's a constant struggle between what your body wants, and what the civilized part of your brain says you should do, in order to avoid the negative consequences of cheating on your spouse and ruining your long-term relationship. That's why affairs, and extra-marital sex, are often referred to as "a moment of weakness.
where did you go " he asked
where did you go" I asked aswell
I ask you a question and you ask me a question are you insane " he asked
I went out with my friends" I said removing my shoes
which friends cause I called all your friends and denied seeing or being with you "he said
Caleb am not in the mood for you drama " I said
Sharon am asking where you were and here you are saying am causing drama" he said
I walked away ..he followed me .
this is not you ,you are suppose to be home taking care of our kids but you are busy going out " he complained .
you can't stay home and take care of our sons ,am sick and tired of your nagging " I said
am nagging '' he asked
what's wrong with you aaiii?" he asked
what's wrong is that my husband doesn't trust me" I said
whatever " he walked
my phone rung and it was my girl Maria
mama" I answered
where did you go " she whispered
I went out " I answered
where your husband has been calling like crazy "she said
let him call" I said
Sharon you are married for Christ sake ,those infidelity of yours won't take you anywhere" she said
so it's okay for a man to cheat but not a lady right " I asked
infidelity of a man doesn't break a home " she said
any whatever " I hung
Being a wife people think it's a achievement,i think it's a trap ,I got married when I was 22,i dropped out from college because I fell pregnant for my husband with our first son ,I loved him more than anything ,don't get me wrong I still love him very much ..after our second son was born he changed ,he would start acting strange ..i would find women texting my man,i believed that he was cheating on me and I wanted revenge on him ...a man approached me ,at first I didn't want to because of my husband but now ,I enjoy every bit of what I do .. do come here and preach about infidelity of a woman blah blah ..what about men huh? this world is not fair only men can cheat and us women forgive them like fools ...I also want to feel what they feel sleeping with alot of partners.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56