J-Drama【Love Rerun】

in #drama6 years ago (edited)

This comes from a J-Drama named as "Love Rerun", adapted from the series with the same title. Now it is broadcasting hotly.

Ladies and gentlemen, have you ever heard of the rank difference of love?
There are those who always enjoy being in love, so naturally, just like breathing.
And those who always missed the chance of falling in love, and hence have never been in love even when they turned 30.
For the females who do not have much experience in love, love is like an unknown monster to them.
Confession is just as scary as jumping from a skyscraper.
Howere, is it alright to be the same forever?
Is it alright to hide your feeling, never confess to your crush, and never able to feel the joy of being in love with someone as you get older?
Is it alright for you who are afraid of being in love to turn 40 or 50 without doing anything?


The first time I saw this part, I feel touched.

I was requested to grow up as a good good student, but no one teach me how to love or how to confess my feeling.
And now I am over 30.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71