#ULOG #3rdULOG - QUICK SKETCHES | BOREDOM QUENCHER

in #draw6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I just found some challenge in twitter, the #ArtistvsArts. This ios a challenge, which I think, is to let all the artists let their artworks and themselves be known by the world.

I mean in all fairness, they deserve it. And as I lowkey sketcher with lowkey artworks, I would like to stand and let the world know that there's a lot of spending your spare time with such wonderful hobbies, (such as writing, drawing, painting, playing some music instruments, etc.) rather than drugs, violence or any sorts a like.

I mean, youth you invest their time properly and wisely.

I am not the best artist, writer, traveler, blogger or whatsoever I want to call myself, but atleast I don't ruin my life or anyone's.

One more thing I am proud about myself, is I always make myself proud. And I want everyone to know that life is beautiful in many ways, we just have to work to see it with our own eyes.

not the kindest art (don't smoke!)

(again, don't smoke, please)

I hope you guys see my point and enjoyed my lowkey and not so good artworks on a brown papers.

Please let me hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01