Drawing.

in #draw6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you a drawing that I made with a show of hands, which I liked a lot, in which a very attractive and pretty young student is observed, showing an abundant and splendid hair. This drawing was taken from an anime image that I liked and wanted to draw, I hope you like it.

Then I will show you step by step how to do it.

First I took the outline of the whole image, when it was in a way that I liked, I went to the second step.

Continue making the details of the drawing, such as the hand and other things.

Once the drawing was in a pleasant way for my eyes I began to shade the hair, the clothes and the face.

The result I like once finished, I just sign the drawing and that's it.

Well friends this has been all my pos I hope you like, thanks for watching and for supporting me.

Sort:  

Nice sketch my friend! Keep them coming!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72