Learning to draw a sunset / Aprende a dibujar un atardecer

in #draw6 years ago

image

For me it's the first time that I draw that too so.. let's go, do it together, if I can, you can!

I saw a video to take some ideas first.. and I decided use wooden aquarela pencils, you can use whatever you want.

Ready?

Color all page yellow

image

Now, draw and color some mountains with brown and black and make some clouds in the sky using orange too.

image

We can draw more red clouds and other line of grey mountains in the horizont. Draw the Sun too, I use white.

image

I used wooden aquarela pencils so now it's the moment to use water in the draw to mix the colors.

image

Finally with black ink you can draw a tree, some birds..

image

Sort:  

para ser la primera vez, es muy guay!!!! me encantaa!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59