Hello My job is drawing

in #draw5 years ago




Hi !
I am glad to show my new job ...
I love to have nice sentences.
I love drawing and digital graphics (pen, pen, sign). But now I am in the development stage and mastering these trends. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, cares about me attention.
I want to give positive and happiness to all, and also enjoy every little thing in life.
I want to give a color boost and charge positive energy.








Sort:  

Congratulations @youssef88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61