Draw A Day Challenge: Clown

in #drawaday5 years ago

Hi Steemian friends,

Good day to you all. I hope this clown brings you peace and calm plus joy. This is a drawing that I made as my participation to the Draw A Day Challenge by @quatro. This is under the prompt clown
clown.png
This would be the last of the five looks that I created with a serene calming vibe. Hope I will be able to join again next week and come up with another set with a different look and feel depending on my mood. I love the muted colors on the clown. Pink, golden yellow and green did not come as intimidating as I had imagined. Good thing I picked the right shades. I love this clown hope you do too.

Thank you for dropping by and for supporting me as always. I really do appreciate the like and the engagement. Have a great day and may peace be with you all.

Krisette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00