Chihiro and Haku fanart

in #drawing6 years ago

Now, I haven't done much fanart, since well... I didn't want to copy nor I thought I was doing good digital work. Last time I came across some of my old drawings, I realized some of the things that had made me comfortable were my few copies from different anime/manga characters. I decided that following the process and doing it all as an exercise would actually work and help me make better manga, which I believe it did.

Let me show you here a fast paced version of the process on how to draw manga characters with what I believe might be a larger cultural mark than Mazinger. Our beloved Chihiro from Spirited Away. Whenever you need to have a wild adventure, or just introduce someone to the world of anime and Japanese pop-culture, show them this movie. It is sure to create enough of an impact to have anyone want more things similar to it.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75