Complicated Violence

in #drawing6 years ago

After feeling ambushed by an army of posts I didn't care about, where a grown man acted as a small brat who didn't care how his actions would hurt others, or the size of the scandal he was producing would affect others in his trade, meaning I felt annoyed by all the posts regarding Connor McGregor; I decided that my teenage students ever exposed to media and this kind of actions, I started a Wall of Shame for people who broke into infamy.

I honestly believe this man is too old for any form of tantrum.

And then there were these so called leaders. To me they turned into a sort of bullies and terrorists with their recent actions. I don't know the intricacies of international policy, therefore my opinion may be only the one of a teacher trying to show his young students that violent acts may never be an option, not even a last resource unless is to defend your own life or the one of those close to you. You don't come and try to discipline others by a vulgar display of power.

Thanks for reading, let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aaalfonz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68