Flowers and Mead, third page. (sorry Steemit)

in #drawing6 years ago

This should be a weekly thing, I am aware, however, know that I don't mean anything wrong, but the fact that keeping up with life and trying to be here as much as needed, would be easier if I trusted an app or my browser on the phone, but the facts is that....

Well, I don't. I don't trust my mobile options in order to come in what I'd like to make a form of income and have it all depend on a device braking. True, my computer decides to stop running and I'm done for just as much, but a hand-held device is a lot more of a risk. I think.

What do you think, of this drawing, my lack of continuity and how do you keep up with the steemit community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66