Mi firts Chibi drawing

in #drawing4 years ago

Today Sunday morning it was cloudy, so I decided to start drawing ... I had not drawn for years, so I looked for a tutorial on YouTube and since I am very otaku I decided on a tutorial on how to draw a Chibi 🤓 here is the result (I think I look pretty good) and I recommend the Cruz Muñoz YouTube tutorial which is what I followed to make this drawing 😃 I hope you like it; I think in the future I will try to draw more 😉

Screenshot_2020-05-17-15-07-14-26.png

Hoy domingo por la mañana estaba nublado, así que decidí ponerme a dibujar ... No había dibujado durante años, así que busqué un tutorial en YouTube y como soy muy otaku me decidí por un tutorial sobre cómo dibujar un Chibi 🤓 aquí os dejo el resultado (creo que me veo bastante bien) y os recomiendo el tutorial de Cruz Muñoz del YouTube que es el que yo seguí para realizar este dibujo 😃
Espero que os guste; Creo que en el futuro intentaré dibujar más 😉

Screenshot_2020-05-17-15-07-14-26.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72