Character Design: Anne

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey people, I've been developing my new cyberpunk webcomic, wich is going to have some badass female gang that punch other whoever mess with them. Here are the design of one character, her name's Anne and she's the strategist of the group. Hope you like :)

ane.pnggirls3 small.png
ane2.png

Sort:  

Really well designed character. Very nice!

Yesss, so on board for female gangs of any sort. I'm making a comic with a motley crew of female pirates and it's the most fun thing I've ever worked on. Can't wait to see more of your work!

Thank you, I'm curious to see your works too! :)

Looks great!

has a nice dystopian vibe going on...

Yeah hahah I love this vibe...

I've been known to cultivate it, myself...

I love the rope. Must come handy for her.

love these drawings!

Nice Work

how brutal are your drawings to let me know on what date you will post to vote greetings

This post has received a 3.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aleduruy.

Awesome. Looking forward to more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66