Concept Art for Void Girls Webcomic

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hey people! As some of you may know I'm currently working on my new Cyberpunk Webcomic "Void Girls", and here is a concept I did for one of the automobiles in the universe. I'm still working in the conceptual part so I'm going to post more an more details about the history, hope you like it :)

automoveis.png

z1.png

Here a version with Screentones:

automoveis-b.png

Sort:  

oooh, i LOVE both the character and vehicle design! you can tell so much about the world just from looking at this one illustration. can't wait to see the finished comic! :)

Thanks a lot! I'm really happy you liked it! :)

THIS IS JUST SO BADASS I love it (blown away by the title also-- VOID GIRLS-- great thinking) :) I can't wait for the final output. I'm so excited for your Cyberpunk Webcomics. :)

Thanks you! I'm so happy to know you're excited to see my comics :)

Mad skills dude!
you should check out @steemartists ^^

I like your info.
You share your sketches and information with us
Thank you @aleduruy

Followed, I look forward to seeing more of what you create here.

Thank you! Happy you liked my work :)

Has a bit of sass, which I like.

I would probably have gone a different way with the skimmer's engine exhaust - maybe more forceful jets with some contrast.

They seem to be like women that would go full-throttle, you know?

But its your characters, just throwing in a suggestion.

Yeah, I'm also not satisfied with the skimmer's engine exhaust... I've already sketched some other versions for it, bigger and more potent haha These girls on the comics are fierce and really go full-throttle xDD Happy you like it . :)

Enjoying to discover your wonderful work thanks to a resteem of @jillustrations! =)

Thanks! Happy you liked my works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75