Hawkgirl Sketch

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey people! I've been a little busy working and doing my new webcomic, but on my free time I still sketch some of my favorite comics characters to relax :) Here a sketch I did of Hawkgirl, from DC Comics. Hope you like it.

hawkgirl.png

Sort:  

damn.... you have got skills.... I most certainly should start drawing more again

Awesome artwork. I checked your webcomic and looks really nice. You have it in English or Spanish, I would love to know the history ... but I do not speak Portuguese. 😊

Very lovely sketch! Love how you capture the movements in her anatomy ! VERY DYNAMIC! :D

Thanks! She's flying so I tried to do some really dynamic pose :D

Beautiful sketch. It would be great to see the finished drawing.

You're welcome! n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67