Westworld training sketch

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I'm posting an old sketch I did of Maeve, Dolores and the Snake Girl, from HBO series Westworld. Just a quick training I did before going to bed :) Keep always training people!

westworld.png

2018-01-31-23-45-57.jpg

2018-01-31-23-47-10.jpg

2018-01-31-23-47-40.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic art. W W is my favorite show!

Yeah! I also love this show! :D

I’m excited for the next season!

Haha started that cowboy comic because I was still high off that show. Makes me want to Western out so hard this year.

Do ett!!!

Amazing Art.
Your art is different @aleduruy

Awesome sketches! really good! I like how to draw the line art , very expressive.. love the tv series West world..

Thanks! I'm happy that you liked it :) love this show too...

This post has received gratitude of 6.51 % from @appreciator thanks to: @geronimo.

Hey @geronimo, thanks a lot for the gratitude! :)

Wowwww!

My photos app is packed full of illustrations I save to study, learn, and be inspired by... and quite a few of your pieces are nestled in there! These are so expressive and the clothing textures are superb. Thanks for sharing them.

Thank you! I'm really happy to know my work can help you, it makes me want do draw more and more! :)

I love how you drew the characters, Maeve especially.

Thank you!

Really beautiful, You have an amazing talent keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71