Orlando bloom (drawing)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

7C0B4E1E-6396-455F-956D-143F17CA1CB6.jpeg This is my drawing I drew in 9th grade. It was a project for art class. It has more meaning to it than just an assignment in art class. This is my favorite actor. He played in so many great movies that are hits till to this vary day. I’ve also done biographies on Orlando bloom and how he grew up. Also how he got into acting and the type of roles he took in movies and, the reason behind his roles. People really know his face from the pirates of the caribbean. He played Will Turner. Pirates of the Caribbean really put his acting skills to the test and he executed every scene in these movies with vary little effort. I drew this portrait of him because he reminds me of life. How you should have ambition and to keep striving and to never give up. He’s one of my many idols I hope to see a few more movies from him in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69