The Silbon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, today I will show you a drawing of the silbón, which I saw on the computer and I felt like drawing it. Sorry for not showing you the images of the drawing process because I had a problem with the camera but to make this drawing I did the following.

  1. Do it first with pencil very gently.

  2. I started coloring the sack, the shirt and the pants of maroon, black and flesh-colored holding a combination of colors, giving the result that you will see in the main image.

  3. Color the arms, legs and face with the flesh color and the maron for darker shadows and a little black.

  4. Finally I made the background black and some details like green branches.

WP_20180429_024.jpg

WP_20180429_027.jpg

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfonsofigueroa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50