Juste une petite pensée

in #drawing6 years ago

31326709_1854033068223327_3250372919661953024_n(1).jpg

Je ne suis pas sur pourquoi je cours toujours derrière toi. C’est comme si je suis en pilote automatique, et tu es mon subconscient, avant que je puisse m’arrêter, je me retrouve dans ces bras, espérant que peut-être cette fois ils me protégeront. Ils ne le feraient jamais. J'aurais juste aimé que mon cerveau cesse de se battre avec mon cœur et me redirige vers un espace plus sûr. Espérant que, ensemble, ils pourraient m'emmener à un endroit où je pourrais m'allonger et ne pas avoir à m'inquiéter si je tomberais, ou si quelqu'un m'attraperait.

Sort:  

Hi Amandine.vgnd...
I hope you do well...
your works are amazing..
Start with a post with "introduceyourself" hashtag. and start with some ordinary posts first. from your 5th or 6th post start with your more professional artworks when you have more followers.
I myself am not that powerful here but I try to support you..ask whatever you want on instagram. I resteemed your post.
goodluck @amandine.vgnd

@amandine.vgnd, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58