A WOMEN'S HAND ART IS HAPPY WITH HIS PARTNER

in #drawing6 years ago

hello everyone and a steemian friend, this very beautiful night I want to share one of my own artwork.
one of them is a very beautiful face that is being happy from a woman and the other is a very rough sketch and also being happy.

in the painting that I make this is a sketch of a happy person.

image

I really do not know right or am I wrong this is the real woman.
I get a sketch on facebook and try to draw a sketch for myself
the sketch I got on facebook has two people in it.
this woman hugged her partner and looked at her
I think I can describe it all and then with my own mistake make the face too big so no more room for the partner

image

I describe all the sketches with wooden pencils 3b and 6b
the paper is from the pad, which I myself use doctors.
I like this photo mostly for its smile and smile.
he looks very happy.
this is one of my own portraits where I managed to get the right expression.

now the art of other works is not too much, it's just a plus picture for this beautiful night post.

image

I draw this using hb pencil, then I myself make this vector.
then i think i shared it all before when i was very new in steemit.

I HIGHLY THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG. Your comments, resteem, and follow are my biggest motivations to post :-) @amripalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97